Books I’m Reading on Vacation – May 2017

Vaca

The car ride alone is 16 hours. I’m hoping to get some serious reading done while I’m gone.

Ready Player One – Ernest Cline

Nemesis  – Brandon Reichs

Lincoln in the Bardo – George Saunders

Three Dark Crowns – Kendari Blake

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane – Kate DiCamillo

Here We Are: Feminism in the Real World – Kelly Jensen, et. al.

Kindred – Octavia E. Butler

And if that’s not enough, I will also be bringing my Amazon Fire Tablet to read some books on there if I get bored with (or finish) all the others.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

